Zara Fall Haul & Try On

My largely anticipated Fall Zara Haul is live! Man oh man…this one is WILD! I practically kept it all, because everything was just SO good!

For reference, my measurements are:

Height 5’7″

Bust 36″ [34D bra]

Waist 29″

Hip 44″

Size: Medium/8

To check out my Zara Spring Haul, click here https://youtu.be/jFLNFSkbNuw

FYI: None of these are affiliate links, so I will not make any commission if you decide to purchase something] If you do want to support me, please visit my LTK page where all items are commissionable. By purchasing through my links, you help me create free content like this Zara video. Thank you! https://www.shopltk.com/explore/MeridethMorgan

Shop the products:

White Tank [M] $12.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/wide-strap-stretch-top-p00264531.html?v1=108939548

Long Sleeve White Tee [M] $19.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/semi-sheer-top-p08779491.html?v1=119558094

Knit Arm Sweater https://www.zara.com/us/en/knit-arm-warmer-wrap-sweater-p05536167.html?v1=129701276

Leather Ankle Boots [40] $129.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/leather-ankle-boots-with-buckle-p12178810.html?v1=121791784

Shimmery Slingback Heels [40] $89.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/shimmery-slingback-heels-p12203810.html?v1=110634119

Black Cowboy Boots [40] $ https://www.zara.com/us/en/leather-cowboy-boots-p11002910.html?v1=134122372

White Platform Sneaks [39*size down] $69.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/platform-leather-sneakers-p11404710.html?v1=115584114

Fringe Sweater [M] $49.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/fringed-knit-sweater-p03859117.html?v1=114495680 Ivory

Puffer Coat [M] $149 https://www.zara.com/us/en/water-repellent-puffer-coat-p04391716.html?v1=147639153 Knit

Sweater Vest [M] $45.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/knit-high-collar-vest-p02142148.html?v1=113942366 Knit

Sweater Pants [S*size down] $49.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/wide-leg-knit-pants-p02142156.html?v1=113942368

Oversized Knit Cardigan [M] $49.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/oversized-knit-cardigan-p02142147.html?v1=145189238

Cashmere Beanie [OS] $89.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/cashmere-beanie-p03887202.html?v1=110101306

Ivory Satin Top [M] $59.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/draped-satin-effect-top-special-edition-p03666215.html?v1=132297959

Patterned Pants [M] https://www.zara.com/us/en/flared-jacquard-pants-p04770506.html?v1=136852527

Patterned Top [M] $35.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/jacquard-top-p04770505.html?v1=136852526

Brown Ruched Dress https://www.zara.com/us/en/shirt-dress-with-ruching-p04437319.html?v1=128119942

Faux Leather Jumpsuit https://www.zara.com/us/en/faux-leather-long-jumpsuit-p08372242.html?v1=121009847

Ribbed Neon Sweater [M] $29.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/ribbed-knit-sweater-p03471100.html?v1=145189242

Cardi w/ Faux Fur Collar [M] $69.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/knit-cardigan-with-faux-fur-collar-p04938102.html?v1=145189721

Faux Leather Vest [M] $89.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/hooded-faux-leather-vest-p03046221.html?v1=108928849

Raspberry Dress [S] $35.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/long-ribbed-dress-p01044454.html?v1=136232429

Yellow Bucket Hat [OS] $25.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/bucket-hat-with-topstitching-p03920237.html?v1=120460080

Knit Beanie $19.90 https://www.zara.com/us/en/knit-beanie-p03739227.html?v1=117787410

✭ Shop my other favorites here: http://meridethmorgan.com/shop​​

Follow:
Share: